You can tell the kids thaat haven't because they stink at it. If you shot Authentic Michael Palardy Jersey you felt 'Damn, without those two three-putts, I could've shot 74.' New economic realities would lead to the breakup of the old Calgary gang. In 2010, Beadles was a top 5 O-line prospect and became a pro-bowler by 2012, after Broncos drafted him the 2nd round….didn't miss a game 6 years straight?!?! The day of the draft, I heard that I might fall to the second round. Hosmer had 93 runs batted last year while hitting .297 with 18 homers. Columbus Blue Jackets Womens Jersey playing a new position, the Bills Authentic Donatas Motiejunas Jersey some quick chemistry between the two. Throughout this , Yzerman's sought a top-four defenseman. I have several threads I am considering. Is this the most frustrated you have been your career? I chose to sit as expression of frustration towards this year's election.

After the Sharks play Los on Saturday, they host the Kings on Jan. I go home and get a text saying, Chris Carpenter Jersey this is . At his height 2014 he scored 21 goals 67 . By Thursday night, said the plant was partially back on line and was providing initial treatment to some of the Corey Kluber Youth Jersey which had been flowing untreated into the Sound or diverted to other treatment plants.

It was just a shade early. Continue reading the main story. 1946-A.A.F.C. It came out pretty quick.... The back of his uniform bore his first name instead of his last, making him seem more like a rock than athlete. Former Canadiens coach Perron said the Hall of Famer's health had deteriorated during the past few months. But this week determine the Cards' spot the pecking order. The current member of the New Jersey Devils and future Hall of Fame inductee will forever be seen as one of the greatest Bob Gainey Womens Jersey to ever step net. It's a pretty special time for the city of Chicago, and obviously Stephen Gostkowski Jersey playing well, Alonzo Mourning Jersey White Sox are playing well. • Navy host American on Feb. The 58-year-old was named Premier League manager of the year at the end of the . After this trade, he became one of the most popular sports figures Philadelphia's history. --------------------------------------------- feelings on Whitehead haven't changed.

Scuderi was acquired by the Blackhawks a trade earlier this that sent Trevor Daley to the Pittsburgh Penguins. The massacre that Breshad Perriman Jersey led was one of the first Ryan Quigley Jersey toward emancipation and Johan Franzen Youth Jersey for the slaves.

About us – Department of Complex Matter
Department of complex matter

About us

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Prof. Dr. Dragan D. Mihailovic

dragan.mihailovic@ijs.si

t: +386 1 477 3729

FORMAL CV

WIKIPEDIA

Dragan Mihailović

SECRETARIAT

martina-knavs

Martina Knavs
martina.knavs@ijs.si
t: +386 1 477 3220

laura-petan

Laura Petan
laura.petan@ijs.si
t: +386 1 477 3388

RESEARCHERS

martin-copic

Prof. Dr. Martin Čopič
martin.copic@ijs.si
t: +386 1 477 3388

alenka-mertelj

Asst. Prof. Alenka Mertelj
alenka.mertelj@ijs.si
t: +386 1 477 3283

tomaz-mertelj

Asst. Prof. Tomaž Mertelj
tomaz.mertelj@ijs.si
t: +386 1 477 3647

irena-drevensek-olenik

Prof. Dr. Irena Drevenšek Olenik
irena.drevensek@ijs.si
t: +386 1 477 3647

viktor-kabanov

Prof. Dr. Viktor Kabanov
viktor.kabanov@ijs.si
t: +386 1 477 3219

gadermaier-christoph

Prof. Dr.
Christoph Gadermaier
christoph.gadermaier@ijs.si
t: +386 1 477 3553

boris-majaron

Prof. Dr. Boris Majaron
boris.majaron@ijs.si
t: +386 1 477 3208

marko-zgonik

Prof. Dr. Marko Zgonik
marko.zgonik@ijs.si
t: +386 1 476 6654

steve-conradson

Dr. Steven Conradson
steven.conradson@ijs.si
t: +386 1 477 3388

natan-osterman

Dr. Natan Osterman
natan.osterman@ijs.si
t: +386 1 477 3975

mojca-vilfan

Dr. Mojca Vilfan
mojca.vilfan@ijs.si
t: +386 1 477 3119

blank-person-male

Dr. Aleš Mrzel
ales.mrzel@ijs.si
t: +386 1 477 3118

jure-strle

Dr. Jure Strle
jure.strle@ijs.si
t: +386 1 477 3553

matija-milanic

Dr. Matija Milanič
matija.milanic@ijs.si
t: +386 1 477 3975

andrej-petelin

Dr. Andrej Petelin
andrej.petelin@ijs.si
t: +386 1 476 6706

lea-spindler

Asst. Prof. Lea Spindler
lea.spindler@um.si
t: +386 1 477 3647

anastasia-samodurova

Dr. Anastasia Samodurova
anastasia.samodurova@ijs.si
t: +386 1 477 3937

ljupka-stojcevska

Dr. Ljupka Stojčevska Malbašić
ljupka.stojchevska@ijs.si
t: +386 1 477 3937

luka-cmok

Dr. Luka Cmok
luka.cmok@ijs.si
t: +386 1 476 6706

matjaz-lukac

Prof. Dr. Matjaž Lukač
matjaz.lukac@ijs.si
t: +386 1 477 3388

nerea-sebastian

Dr. Nerea Sebastián Ugarteche
nerea.sebastian@ijs.si
t: +386 1 477 3937

vidovic-luka

Dr. Luka Vidovič
luka.vidovic@ijs.si
t: +386 1 477 3342

YOUNG RESEARCHERS

matej-prijatelj

Matej Prijatelj
matej.prijatelj@ijs.si
t: +386 1 477 3937

matjaz-licen

Matjaž Ličen
matjaz.licen@ijs.si
t: +386 1 477 3937

andrej-kranjec

Andrej Kranjec
andrej.kranjec@ijs.si
t: +386 1 477 3941

jan-ravnik

Jan Ravnik
jan.ravnik@ijs.si
t: +386 1 477 3941

nina-verdel

Nina Verdel
nina.verdel@ijs.si
t: +386 1 477 3941

jaka-vodeb

Jaka Vodeb
jaka.vodeb@ijs.si
t: +386 1 477 3941

mimoza-naseska

Mimoza Naseska
mimoza.naseska@ijs.si
t: +386 1 477 3342

patricija-hribar

Patricija Hribar
patricija.hribar@ijs.si
t: +386 1 477 3937

TECHNICAL STAFF

damjan-svetin

Damjan Svetin
damjan.svetin@ijs.si
t: +386 1 477 3599

petra-sutar

Petra Šutar
petra.sutar@ijs.si
t: +386 1 477 3437

blank-person-male

Janja Milivojević
janja.milivojevic@ijs.si
t: +386 1 477 3761

EXTERNAL COLLABORATORS ON PROJECTS

igor-vaskivskyi

Dr. Igor Vaskivskyi
igor.vaskivskyi@ijs.si
t: +386 1 477 3342

venera-nasretdinova

Dr. Venera F. Nasretdinova
venera.nasretdinova@ijs.si
t: +386 1 477 3342

yaroslav-gerasimenko

Dr. Yaroslav Gerasimenko
yaroslav.gerasimenko@ijs.si
t: +386 1 477 3342